London flatshare and flats to rent

London Gospel oak NW5 800pcm flatshare

Gospel oak 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Gospel oak
  
 Room 1London Gospel oak
  
 Room 2London Gospel oak
  
 Room 3London Gospel oak
  
 Room 4London Gospel oak
  
 Room 5London Gospel oak
  
 Room 6London Gospel oak
  
 Room 7London Gospel oak
  
 Room 8London Gospel oak
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

*NOTE* This is a two room flat , the other room is occupied by a quiet working male,in his twenties,who mostly eats out . There are 2 cats that will only need feeding as they do their other business outside , and there is an auto feeder if you are away for a few days.

When we say warm we mean there is constant unmetered central heating and hot water on demand included in the rent ! *NOTE* the conservatory is not heated.

A real homely feel. A quaint,cosy and quiet place.

As double sofa bed folds away the room is also great for daytime meetings or evening entertaining.

Near the train & tube. 1 min. to 24hour bus to city.

The flat is set back from the road making it quiet from traffic noise.

Leading out from the room is a sunny conservatory and small garden area which is great to relax in day or night due to the atmospheric lighting and water feature. The shared kitchen has a guest cupboard and fridge shelf for personal food etc. and a breakfast bar to eat at. The shared bathroom also has a guest cupboard and drawer for personal things, 12 jet whirlpool bath and a large head shower with constant hot water on demand . In the hall there is a shared desk area.

*Note* The round table in the pictures has been replaced with a rectangular one,on wheels with storage drawers each end ,

House rules

we have a 'no shoes in the house' policy.

Smoking is allowed.

We are only a 10 minute walk from Camden town with its famous market and many pubs,bars and music venues including The Roundhouse. Also 10 minutes walk to Hampstead heath which has great views of London and cafes .

Our place is 1 minute from the 24bus route which is a 24 hour service to the city passing by Oxford street for shopping , Leicester Square and The west end for cinemas and theatres ,and tourist sites such as Big Ben,Trafalgar square . Close to tube and train stations and mini cab (taxi) office.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Northern   800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
24 100m
46 100m
C11 300m
168 700m
N5 700m
393 900m
31 1000m
N28 1000m
N31 1000m
214 1200m
C2 1200m
27 1400m
748 1700m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 15 December
On or renewed 12 September
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 23ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Couple OK
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide