London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Gospel Oak NW5 3 Bed maisonetteshare £570

Pictures

enlarged Gospel Oak flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Gospel Oak
    
    
    Image Gospel Oak FlatshareLondon Gospel Oak
    
    
    Image Gospel Oak FlatshareLondon Gospel Oak
    
    
    Image Gospel Oak FlatshareLondon Gospel Oak
    
    
    Image Gospel Oak FlatshareLondon Gospel Oak
    
    
    Image Gospel Oak Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£570 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F Veggy

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Oct 24

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-70

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, dance and acrobatics, nature, somatics, health, mycology and vegetable growing Occupations: Musician, University

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Our lovely flatmate is moving out of our home right next to Hampstead Heath and we are looking for a tidy, reliable friendly person over 30 to occupy this bedroom.

We are easygoing, quiet and like chatting over a cup of tea, yet also respect the need for personal space. We are vegetarian/pescatarian, appreciate sharing food from time to time and care about the environment. You will be sharing with two females that are into music, dance, somatics and nature.

The flat is in a quiet area, has three bedrooms, a spacious living room, a kitchen with a washing machine and dryer, and a bathroom with a great shower. We are also lucky to have a beautiful garden with a deck and vegetables growing.

Our place is 3 minutes walk to Gospel Oak Overground station and 15 min to Kentish Town tube Station. It is also within walking distance to Camden Town and Belsize Park tubes. We live 5 minutes away from Hampstead Heath.

The landlord requires a person without criminal records who should be willing to have employment and credit checks done in order to be added to the contract.

The rent for the room is 625 per month without bills. These are about 100 each month. The date of the move is 17th October and a 700 deposit is required (6 months contract).

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly
Cleaner
The existing household is vegetarian

Near and Near-ish Stations

Gospel Oak

312m away Zone 2 O

Chalk Farm

910m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town West

929m away Zone 2 O

Belsize Park

1109m away Zone 2 O

Hampstead Heath

1201m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town

1313m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide