London flatshare and flats to rent

London Gloucester Road SW7 900pcm flatshare

Gloucester Road 3 Bed Flat share £900

London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 1London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 2London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 3London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 4London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 5London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 6London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 7London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 8London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 9London Gloucester Road
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Bright and quiet double room available in a calm & peaceful flat in the heart of kensington. We're at the top of a town-house on the 5th floor so you must be okay with quite a few stairs, but there's a great view out of the bedroom and a pretty balcony overlooking the beautiful garden square outside. The flat is a bit of a retreat from the hustle and bustle of London with lots of birds tweeting in the trees outside! (There's double glazing so if silence is your thing then that's easy to achieve!)

You would be living with two other people. We are usually busy with our own lives, so obviously would prefer to live with someone similarly independent, but it's nice to share with someone friendly and honest for the times that we do see each other.

ALL BILLS are included for this price and you won't have to provide anything. Fully equipped kitchen, electric shower, living room and balcony. Very near to Hyde Park, High Street Kensington, museums, a large Sainsbury's and Waitrose. A quiet & safe area and in Zone 1 so very quick to get into central London. Underground is 3 mins walk and a vast network of buses all around.

Available from 22nd May 900 pcm, ALL BILLS INCLUDED. Come and say hello.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Circle   600m
O District   600m
O Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
49 300m
718 300m
74 300m
N74 300m
N97 300m
NATEXP/HEATH 400m
10 600m
452 600m
52 600m
70 600m
710 600m
9 600m
N10 600m
N52 600m
N9 600m
430 800m
C1 800m
27 900m
28 900m
328 900m
360 900m
C3 900m
N28 900m
N31 900m
A60 1000m
706 1500m
14 1700m
211 1700m
345 1700m
414 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£900 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 22 June
On or renewed 16 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Films, Gardening

Occ: Arts, Psychology

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide