London flatshare and flats to rent

London Gants Hill IG1 583pcm flatshare

Gants Hill 4 Bed House share £583

London Gants Hill
 Room 1London Gants Hill
 Room 2London Gants Hill
 Room 3London Gants Hill
 Room 4London Gants Hill
 Room 5London Gants Hill
 Room 6London Gants Hill
 Room 7London Gants Hill
 Room 8London Gants Hill
 Room 9London Gants Hill
 Room 10London Gants Hill
 Room 11London Gants Hill
 Room 12London Gants Hill
 Room 13


Flatshare Description

Attic double-room with en-suit bathroom 583 (incl council tax and water rate) + utility bills.

We are three professional females (design, HR, and hairdressing) looking for a fourth female to complete our friendly house share. The house is very peaceful, with the occasional guest.

We are between the ages of 30-42, so if youre someone who is a bit older, have been renting for a while and would like to live in a more mature and home-like setting then this house share may be for you.

As a houseshare, we collectively value respect and consideration for one another, we also feel that its important for the house to be clean and tidy, so we keep it that way. If you are someone who genuinely shares the same values then we would love to meet you.

In addition to a considerate and respectful environment there is:

-5-mins walk to Gants Hill station (Central line)

- Speedy property maintenance from the Landlord

- Ultra fast optic-fibre wifi

- Security and CCTV

- Free off-street parking and free 7-day on-street parking for guests.

- Space to store a bike.

- Very large garden

- Washing machine and dryer

- A separate dining and living space

- No pets allowed

Rental price includes council tax and water rates. However, utilities bills are an additional 50-85 per month depending on the season.

540 deposit

Two referees and proof of identity will be required if a provisional room offer is made.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Central   800m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
66 200m
N8 200m
145 500m
366 500m
462 500m
123 600m
128 600m
150 600m
167 600m
179 600m
296 600m
396 600m
667 600m
679 600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£583 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 17 July
On or renewed 4 July
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, music, design, walking, fitness, cinema, bars

Occ: graphic design, Human Resources, Hairdressing

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide