London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Fulham SW6 4 Bed houseshare £760

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£760 Exc Util & Exc CTax
3M

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Aug 01

Flatsharing with three males (Av) age 31ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Sport, Skiing, Tennis, Golf, Socialising Occupations: Property/Finance/Imperial college/

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Fulham flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham FlatshareLondon Fulham
    
    
    Image Fulham Flatshare

Flatshare Description

This is a large modern triple storey house (1650 sq ft)located just to the south of Kings road. The accommodation comprises on the ground floor Kitchen/breakfast room , WC, Entrance Hallway and living room with sliding doors to the south facing garden. There are two double bedrooms and a bathroom on both the first and second floors.

The property has Oak wooden floors in all rooms. The kitchen , entrance hall , ground floor WC and bathrooms are tiled with porcelain with underfloor heating. Each Bathroom has a power shower, bath,WC and wash hand basin.

The property has double glazed windows and gas central heating.The house is tastefully furnished throughout and to the rear is a paved entertainment area and garden.

The house has BT Ultrafast Broadband.

A cleaner visits the house one day per week and can undertake all ironing.

We are seeking one sociable and independent professional (male or female) to share the house with myself (Charles - working in Property Investment and Finance), Presun from USA working at Imperial college and Rob from Cape Town working inSports marketing. I am English but spent 10 years of my life in South Africa. E mail or tel:-07793 818410

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Fulham Broadway

634m away Zone 2 O

Imperial Wharf

717m away Zone 1 O

Parsons Green

1143m away Zone 2 O

West Brompton

1190m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide