London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Fulham SW6 3 Bed house £795

Pictures

London Fulham  3 Bed house 555955.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£795 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Apr 09

(Av) age 33ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cooking, sports, music (watching and playing), going out, staying in! Occupations: Civil servant / data scientist, student

Flatshare Description

We have a lovely, large double room - available immediately - in our flat. The room has a double bed and plenty of furniture comes with it. There's an en-suite bathroom with bath and shower too.

The flat is very large, across two storeys, with a living room, kitchen and dining area with views out over a beautiful garden. The flat is really bright which is great in the Spring and Summer. It's on a nice, quiet street just off Fulham Palace Road and only 2 minutes walk from the River Thames.

There are two other housemates: a 40 year old female professional who works in data analysis and a 25 year old female student.

We are looking for another housemate to join us, who is pleasant, considerate and is happy to do their share of the household chores. We don't mind what gender you are and what your interests are, but if you're interested in the room then we look forward to meeting you :)

Just a note that the bills are not included in the rent. They are an extra 100 per person at the moment (it's a big flat with lots of space!) assuming all 3 rooms are filled - i. e. 300 total for all housemates

The property

Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Barons Court

1072m away Zone 2 OO

Hammersmith

1310m away Zone 2 OOOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide