London flatshare and flats to rent

London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park SE23 675pcm flatshare

Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park 2 Bed House share £675

London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 1London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 2London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 3London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 4London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 5London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 6London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 7London Forest Hill / Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

A lovely double bedroom is available in a two-bedroom split-level house with a spacious dining space, a living/spare room downstairs and a garden.

The living room is a great reading room/TV room and it also comes with a double couch that can be transferred into a bed, which makes it a great guest room.

The dining room has a lot of light and a big bookshelf with plenty of space for your books, video games, candles, etc.

The garden is big enough for BBQs, sunbathing, small gatherings, got an apple tree & enough space left to grow your own fruits & vegetables.

The room in question is upstairs, with a view to the garden. It has a double bed and Victorian style furniture. I attached two different versions of the room (decorated by previous tenants), to give you a better idea of the potentials of the space.

The flat is in the south east Honor Oak Park, zone 3, a 5-minute walk to the Overground/Southern rail station with direct links to London Bridge, Canada Water, Croydon & Victoria, and only 10 min journey to central London.

The area is quiet and calm, with lovely & welcoming neighbours, a walk away from grocery stores, boutiques, cafes, parks and a sport centre in Forest Hill.

You will share with one another and a cat, Charlie.

Im a young female professional in my early 30s. I work in social care and Im also an author. I like reading/writing at the weekends, I enjoy Netflix, gym, cooking, going out & discovering London (especially theatres, cinemas and restaurants).

My cat, Charlie has a fantastic personality, very friendly, fluffy and outgoing (he is outdoorsy and does not use a litter tray in the house, so no funny smells!)

The managing agency is responsive and friendly. The rent is 675 per month, plus bills - all together it comes up to about 800 a month, which is not bad!

There is a cleaner that visits forthrightly.

My current housemate is moving to Dubai, so the room will be available from 1st of Feb. (This can be negotiated).

Any Qs, please feel free to get in touch!

Agnes.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   600m
To Victoria   600m
To Charing X   1300m
To Blackfriars   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
122 300m
171 300m
N171 300m
185 400m
P12 500m
P4 500m
172 700m
176 1300m
197 1300m
356 1300m
75 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£675 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 31 January
On or renewed 16 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: writing, reading, Netflix, gym, cooking, cinemas & restaurants, museums & theatres.... cats.

Occ: author & audit/management

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide