London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Forest Gate E7 3 Bed houseshare £700

Pictures

enlarged Forest Gate flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Forest Gate
    
    
    Image Forest Gate FlatshareLondon Forest Gate
    
    
    Image Forest Gate Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Fri Jan 01

On or renewed Sun Nov 22

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-60

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Large bright room suitable for singles or couples. Unfurnished. Shared living room, kitchen, bathroom and shower room. Lovely backyard with patio - lovely to sit out in good weather! You would be sharing with me (44year old female) and my son (19) Ben. I am a HR professional in the NHS and Ben is an aspiring actor. We have a 3 legged springer spaniel called Pippa...

Were a laid back household. We have a cleaner who comes in weekly and cleans shared areas.

Initially would be for 6 months - but would consider shorter periods. Possibly longer - depending on how we get on!

Any questions- let me know.

Hannah

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
Cleaner
There is a dog

Near and Near-ish Stations

Forest Gate

504m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide