London flatshare and flats to rent

London Forest Gate E7 600pcm flatshare

Forest Gate 2 Bed House share £600

London Forest Gate
  
 Room 1London Forest Gate
  
 Room 2London Forest Gate
  
 Room 3London Forest Gate
  
 Room 4London Forest Gate
  
 Room 5London Forest Gate
  
 Room 6London Forest Gate
  
 Room 7London Forest Gate
  
 Room 8London Forest Gate
  
 Room 9London Forest Gate
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

I have a genuine double room in a 2 bed terraced Victorian house. The street is quiet, tree lined and close to Wanstead Flats.The room itself is light and airy with ample storage space, located at the back of the house with a view onto the garden.

I have a comfortable lounge with separate dining room, both have a real fires and wooden floors. There is a galley kitchen. The bathroom is large with separate shower and lots of happy plants.

There is street parking ( residents permit) or space for bike in the shed if needed.

I am a health worker and I am employed in the NHS. I like to to get away from London and I am part of a mountaineering club. When I am at home I enjoy cooking.

The area of Forest Gate is developing. We have independent coffee shops a new cafe/bar venue and specialist wine merchants close by. There is a Saturday market selling organic veg, bread etc..

If you are looking for a home rather than just a room this is for you. I am friendly and relaxed. Please contact me and make a time to come round. I look forward to meeting you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
58 200m
308 300m
678 900m
257 1100m
330 1100m
N8 1100m
W14 1100m
25 1400m
86 1400m
N86 1400m
741 1500m
742 1500m
743 1500m
101 1600m
958 1600m
W19 1600m
325 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 16 November
On or renewed 20 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 52ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: walking, swimming yoga

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide