London flatshare and flats to rent

London Forest Gate / Upton Park E7 700pcm flatshare

Forest Gate / Upton Park 4 Bed House share £700

London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 1London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 2London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 3London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 4London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 5London Forest Gate / Upton Park
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

I have a lower ground floor bedroom to let in a 4 bedroom Victorian terraced house. I am restoring the property to its Victorian splendor but with mod cons. The plastic windows have been replaced with wooden sash windows, I have reinstalled the fireplaces and laid parquet floors. I have done a modern extension with an open plan living space with a polished concrete floor. The whole house has underfloor heating so there are no issues with radiators and your toes will feel toasty in the winter. The patio is configured to accommodate al fresco dining and the garden is relatively large with a clothes line. There is a shower/toilet on the lower ground and you will have direct entrance to the lower basement so will feel self-contained apart from sharing the kitchen.

I work in the creative industries and do a bit of moonlighting as a project manager and a DJ. I go to the cinema most weeks, spend time with the other half and go out regularly. When I'm home, I watch way too much news, listen to all types of music but not too much pop, love cooking and gardening.

Am open to students and couples. I will charge an extra 100 pcm for a couple to cover bills. You will have your own entrance and all your living spaces, including the garden, are on the same floor. I am very sociable and would like to live with someone similar so we can talk about the state of the world, crack some jokes and complain about the price of nachos in the cinema.

I chain my bicycle to railings outside your room. There is resident's parking available if you have a car. I get to Upton Park station in 10 minutes walking and Forest Gate in 12 minutes. Co-op is on the way home from Forest Gate and Tesco from Upton Park. Queen's Market on Green Street for fresh fruit and veg.

West Ham park is block and a half away if you like open spaces and Wanstead Flats is further away and is massive.

Feel free to call to set up a viewing. You can view after work or anytime on the weekend.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
104 300m
238 300m
325 400m
330 400m
58 400m
678 400m
376 800m
25 900m
86 900m
N86 900m
741 1000m
742 1000m
743 1000m
308 1400m
241 1500m
262 1500m
473 1500m
115 1700m
147 1700m
5 1700m
69 1700m
N15 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 17 August
On or renewed 15 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 50ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, clubbing, gardening, cooking, squash

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide