London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 975pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park 2 Bed Flat share £975

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 12London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Medium-sized double room available immediately in stylish, newly renovated split-level, top floor Victorian flat conversion in Finsbury Park.

The flat has been completely redecorated over the last 3 months (new kitchen, wet room, carpets, painted throughout) and is in immaculate condition. Design-wise, think Wes Anderson vibes.

The bedroom has plenty of storage (large built-in wardrobe and wall cupboards), lots of natural light and comes with double bed, bedside cabinet and large wall mirror (as pictured).

The rest of the flat comprises of wet room-style bathroom with walk-in shower (no bath), fully-equipped kitchen with integrated washing machine & fridge-freezer, good-sized living room including TV & dining table (seats 4) & BIG decked roof terrace that's accessible via a door off the hallway (see photo). Private and not overlooked, it's a real sun trap & excellent for outdoor entertaining and sunbathing.

The location is excellent - Manor House tube (Piccadilly line) is a 5-minute walk & Finsbury Park tube (Victoria & Piccadilly lines) is a 9-minute walk. Plus there's a ton of buses. There's a barrier blocking through-traffic from the main road so despite being in the thick of it, so to speak, the street is quiet and peaceful.

Finsbury Park (the actual park) is at the end of the road, Clissold Park a few minutes' walk, as are Woodberry Downs' peaceful reservoirs (sailing, canoeing etc if that's your bag). There's a big Sainsbury's & Lidl nearby plus the independent shops, bars and eateries of Stoke Newington & Stroud Green are a 20-minute stroll.

The rent, to be paid monthly, includes the following biils: council tax, water, broadband wi-fi, TV licence, electricity, gas & weekly cleaner.

Me: You will be living with myself, Lucy, 39, flat owner. Creative professional, positive, non-smoker, currently single. Clean, tidy and respectful, my home is my haven so I'm looking for a flatmate who likewise wants to live in a lovely, relaxing home not just somewhere to crash. It probably goes without saying, it's defo not a party pad.

You: I am looking for a friendly, responsible professional to rent my second bedroom. You must be clean, tidy and considerate, have your own life and friends but are not averse to having a chinwag.

You must also like dogs: I have a 12-year-old Westie (like in the Cesar dog advert) who lives with me a few days a week. The flat doesn't smell doggy & she is very gentle & good-tempered.

I am looking to fill the room ASAP for a 6-month tenancy. Thereafter, it would be on a rolling basis with either party giving a month's notice. I am also open to immediate one-month tenacies and 5-day a week arrangements - feel free to drop me a line :)

To arrange a viewing, message/text me in the first instance.

No couples, students, smokers, DSS or home workers thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   500m
O Victoria   1000m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
341 200m
253 300m
254 300m
259 300m
29 300m
N253 300m
N279 300m
N29 300m
106 500m
279 700m
19 800m
236 800m
4 800m
N19 800m
153 900m
210 900m
W3 900m
W7 900m
W5 1100m
393 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£975 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 16 June
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Dog
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: eating out, healthy living, running, film, design

Occ: creative services

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide