London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 875pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park 2 Bed Flat share £875

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 12London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 13London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 14London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 15London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 16

 

Flatshare Description

A room will become available July 1st (if need be, possibly earlier) in a shared flat of two bedrooms in the 9th floor of Park House, situated directly in front of Finsbury Park. The flat features a shared (furnished) living room, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, as well as a small corridor. The room itself is equipped with bed, mattress, wardrobe and a dresser. The entire flat has great and unobstructed views over London. There are many nice cafes, restaurants, pubs and shops in the vicinity and the entrance to Finsbury Park is just 1min away. Finsbury Park station is a 5min walk away and the next bus stop is a 1min walk.

The prospective tenant will share the flat with Juan who is a quiet and friendly co-inhabitant. He is a researcher at University College London and travels frequently for work, incl. extended trips (outside pandemics).

Rent for the room is 875 a month (excl. shared electricity bill, water, internet and council tax).

As one of us is leaving London for another job, we look for a replacement tenant who will take over half of a tenancy agreement which includes a break clause that can be activated by April 2021. (However, leaving earlier is also possible if one produces a replacement tenant.) We also emphasise that the landlord reacts quickly and reliably to issues.

SHARING: Cook together ? Go out together ?

WHO: is in it, if not Brits., then maybe nationalities, languages spoken

Things you might want to write about .....

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sports, traveling, dancing...

Occ: Researcher at UCL

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£875 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Wednesday 1 July
On or renewed 1 June
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Piccadilly   500m
Victoria   500m
Overground   1700m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   500m
To Moorgate   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 100m
254 100m
259 100m
29 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
N29 100m
106 200m
19 200m
236 200m
4 200m
N19 200m
153 300m
210 400m
W3 400m
W7 400m
141 700m
341 700m
279 1200m
393 1600m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide