London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Finsbury Park N4 5 Bed houseshare £787

Pictures

London Finsbury Park N4 £787 houseshare 5 Bed house 529829.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£787 Inc Util & CTax
2M2F Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Sat May 15

Flatsharing with two males and two females (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: cooking/food, fitness, TV and movies, music, current affairs Occupations: TV production/3D designer/journalist/pharmaceutical communications

Flatshare Description

Hi Everyone!

We have a large double room, which has just been redecorated and new carpet laid by our landlord while it is unoccupied, to offer now that one of our housemates has moved out of their room in our lovely Victorian house. The room is now available immediately (pending references/checks and a deposit being paid). The rent on the room is 787 inc bills and the deposit if 607.

The house is a 5 bedroom Victorian house spread over 3 floors on a quiet residential road in Finsbury Park/Stroud Green area. The house is big enough so that we never feel crowded with plenty of sizeable communal rooms.

Features include:

-Spacious kitchen with lots of cupboard space and table

-Lovely living room with two sofas, big TV and wifi

-Large front room (which during the pandemic has been very useful as it has been used as a space to work from home)

-Big bathroom with bath and shower and additional separate shower cubicle downstairs. We also have two toilets, one upstairs next to the bathroom and one downstairs within the kitchen area.

-Large garden with BBQ which is a great space in the summer months and there is plenty of space in the garden to store a bike

-Loads of storage space including a basement

-A cleaner comes once a week for communal areas which is included in the rent.

The room itself is a large double room (which hopefully the photos show how much space you would have) and comes with a double bed, wardrobe, drawers (there's also a spare desk in the house should it be required for the room) and also has an in built cupboard for extra storage space. The room is on the back of the house and the window looks out towards the very quiet garden.

You would be moving in with 2 guys and 2 girls (Rich, Wolfgang, George and Marieke). We work in 3D graphics, TV, pharmaceutical communications and event marketing. We all have independent lives but do like to socialise together and even more so during the pandemic. - cook together (BBQ in the garden), have a glass or two of wine and watch some TV or a movie, play some games etc. It is a lovely and friendly house and we'd like to find someone who is looking for a home (not just place to sleep) who is sociable and clean and tidy.

We are a 3min walk away from the park (Finsbury Park), 5mins to Stroud Green Road where you can access some great coffee shops, restaurants, Tesco and other shops etc and a 10min walk for Finsbury Park station (Victoria , Piccadilly Line, rail), Crouch Hill (overground) and Harringay Green Lanes (overground/rail).

Please get in touch if you'd like to know more and would like to arrange a viewing.

Rich, George, Marieke and Wolfgang

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Finsbury Park 879m 2 OOOO
Crouch Hill 932m 3 O
Manor House 1229m 2 O
Hornsey 1382m 3 OO
Arsenal 1477m 2 O

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
18901 490m W3
OC687 461m W5, W5

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide