London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Finsbury Park N4 2 Bed flatshare £775

Pictures

London Finsbury Park N4 £775 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556302.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Wed Sep 01

On or renewed Fri Jul 23

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Description

Becoming available this September is a bedroom in a 9th floor 2-bedroom apartment with a brilliant view of the city (my flatmate is moving to pastures new in a country new). The bedroom on offer (bedroom 2 on the property layout diagram) comes furnished with a queen size bed & mattress, as well as a wardrobe (a bedside table, desk, chair and chest of drawers, all Ikea, can be inherited from the current flatmate and at a fee). The apartment has a bathroom with bathtub, a large living/dining room overlooking the city, a kitchen fitted with run-of-the-mill appliances (washer/dryer, two ovens, fridge,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....electric hobb & extraction fan). The apartment is in a well-maintained and secure apartment block. The nearest tube/train station is Finsbury Park (~3 min walk). There are convenience stores, supermarkets open till late (Sainsbury, Tesco, Morrissons, Waitrose), green grocers, cafes, shops and restaurants dotted all around and well within 10 min walk. And in terms of nearby greenery there is Finsbury Park right next door, as well as the nearby Woodberry Wetlands and Clissold Park. In addition to rent, the bills and Council Tax come up to ~ 120 per month (60 Council Tax + 13.50 broadband + 14 water + 30

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....electricity). A little about me: I am from Singapore and I work as a teacher in HE. I tend to have a heavy workload, so home is very much a tidy place for quiet and relaxation and I am looking to share this space with someone mindful and considerate. Feel free to contact me if you are interested or have any questions :)

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Finsbury Park 442m 2 OOOO
Arsenal 792m 2 O
Manor House 824m 2 O
Drayton Park 1299m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
376 106m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
377 114m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
379 183m 106, 19, 236, 4, N19
1609 273m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
4711 447m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
15060 447m 106, 19, 236, 4, N19
20583 284m 106, 153, 19, 236, 4, N19
R0002 331m 106, 153
R0003 348m 19, 236, 4, N19
R0001 368m 106, 153, 19, 236, N19
BP3912 435m 153, 253, 254, 259, 29, 4, N253, N279, N29
BP003 468m 210
BP4242 469m 153, 253, 254, 259, 29, 4, N253, N279, N29
BP002 473m W3
BP001 476m W7
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide