London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Finsbury Park N4 3 Bed houseshare £750


London Finsbury Park N4 £750 houseshare 3 Bed house 485174.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Mon Dec 13

On or renewed Sat Nov 27

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 37ish looking for 18-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: theatre, film, classical music, yoga, meditation, psychology Occupations: actress & teacher, copywriter

Flatshare Description

If you are looking for an amazingly comfortable room in a friendly houseshare in one of Londons most sought-after locations, then read on! This is an extremely spacious, high-ceilinged master bedroom in a lovely 3-bedroom Victorian house. At a whopping 20 square meters in size, the photos really don't do it justice. Facing west, this bright room gets the best natural light in the house and keeps you extra warm on cooler days. With all the characteristics of a traditional Victorian property, the house comprises a living room, kitchen, dining area, one bathroom, two toilets, and a small garden. Our housemate is

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....moving on and we are looking for someone to take the room from December 13th. We are situated in an excellent location on a quiet, leafy residential street. The garden has a plum tree, so you can enjoy sun and fresh fruits in the summer! The house is a mere 1 minute walk from Arsenal tube station (Piccadilly Line) or 4 minutes from Finsbury Park tube station (Piccadilly and Victoria Line, National Rail). Very handy for Central London, Camden, Islington and Stoke Newington. There are also plenty of 24hr buses accessible just around the corner, and the Piccadilly and Victoria Lines

Flatshare Description ( continued ) all night on Fridays and Saturdays (current situation permitting). Within a few minutes walk there are fantastic facilities including supermarkets (Tesco, Sainsburys, Lidl), restaurants, bars, pubs, cafes and 3 parks: Gillespie, Finsbury and Clissold Parks! Gillespie Park is just opposite the house, perfect to relax in after a long day. The room comes with a dark wooden desk, chest of drawers and wardrobe, a chair, an armchair, a new bed, and double mattress. The futon, honey-coloured cabinet and easel shown in the picture are not included. You would be sharing with myself, Julia (Polish), an actress and teacher, and Matt (English), a

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....copywriter. We both lead quite independent, busy lives, and consider ourselves introverts - but that doesn't mean we don't enjoy a nice chat and a cuppa tea from time to time! Our interests include science, meditation, film, comedy, classical music, indie music, literature and yoga. We are looking for a friendly, easygoing housemate who is respectful, clean and considerate. And ideally someone who is looking for a quiet house - no party animals or couples please! Whilst we are ideally looking for someone to sign a one-year contract through an estate agent, we understand it's difficult to make a long-term

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....commitment at the moment due to the pandemic. So, there may be a possibility for you to move out before the end of the contract if you are able to assist in finding a replacement for the room. The security deposit paid to the agency is 700, with the first months rent in advance (no admin fees). Your deposit will be covered by a protected deposit scheme. The agency will need references from your employer and current/previous landlord. The rent for the room is 750 pcm and all bills are approximately as follows: gas and electricity 50 pcm (a bit more

Flatshare Description ( continued ) winter), council tax 55.67 pcm, internet 9 pcm, water 12.12 pcm, cleaner 18.66 pcm. If you are interested in viewing the room, please drop us a message with some details about yourself. Were happy to answer any questions you may have too. Thanks! :-)

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Arsenal 291m 2 O
Finsbury Park 369m 2 OOOO
Drayton Park 819m 2 O
Holloway Road 1184m 2 O
Manor House 1299m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
376 450m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
377 428m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
379 319m 106, 19, 236, 4, N19
3513 327m 253, 254, 29, N253, N279, N29
15060 476m 106, 19, 236, 4, N19
20583 271m 106, 153, 19, 236, 4, N19
33319 333m 153, 259, 4
34055 415m 153, 253, 254, 259, 29, 4, N253, N279, N29
BP3912 305m 153, 253, 254, 259, 29, 4, N253, N279, N29
BP4242 321m 153, 253, 254, 259, 29, 4, N253, N279, N29
R0001 331m 106, 153, 19, 236, N19
R0002 375m 106, 153
R0003 396m 19, 236, 4, N19
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide