London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 682pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park 3 Bed Flat share £682

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 12London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

This double room has become rarely available in this spacious, clean and furnished three bedroom flat overlooking Finsbury Park !!!

Excellent transport links for Central London (Victoria and Piccadilly), bus and over-ground (to Kings Cross or Old St / Moorgate, and North London) all pretty much on the doorstep. The flat is large, bright and has wooden floors throughout. The kitchen is well equipped with washing machine/tumble dryer and dishwasher. There's a large living room with a dining area - a splendid woody table and six chairs. The flat has central heating and new broadband/wifi internet.

The bedroom has a wardrobe, drawers and some storage space. The pictures should show that it's plenty big enough for you to make it your own. There are also separate storage cupboards in the hall for boxes and things. There's no garden or outdoor space (just the park opposite), but there's room inside for bikes if you have one, or two.

Lawrence and Phil are looking for a working person (sorry, but the room isn't for a couple) who is reasonably sociable and might enjoy a glass of beer/wine, or just chilling out in front of the TV sometimes. We are non smokers.

There's an amazing view of Finsbury Park, opportunities for BBQs, bit of frisbee in the summer, tennis or jogging perhaps, if that's your thing. Plus there are lots of great restaurants and pubs near by - Stroud Green Rd, Highbury, Stoke Newington, Angel, etc. Loads of local supermarkets and shops very handy.

The room is 682pcm excluding bills, you should allow typically 100 per month for all the usual shared bills. You'll be expected to take over one or two of these from the person who is moving out, and put that in your name. The deposit at the start is 500. Also you will need to be processed (reference checked) by our landlord, this is fairly standard and straight forward, but will cost you a one-off fee of 100.

Please email asap to arrange a viewing. Pictures should give a fair idea but any questions let us know.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   400m
O Victoria   400m
O Overground   1700m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   400m
To Moorgate   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 0m
254 0m
259 0m
29 0m
N253 0m
N279 0m
N29 0m
106 100m
19 100m
236 100m
4 100m
N19 100m
153 200m
210 300m
W3 300m
W7 300m
141 800m
341 800m
279 1300m
91 1500m
N91 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£682 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 14 February
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: pubs, eating out, reading, gallery, music, gigging, movies, usual things.

Occ: Design/Finance/IT

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide