London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Finsbury Park N4 2 Bed flatshare £650


London Finsbury Park N4 £650 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555659.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Feb 22

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 38ish looking for 35-45

Flatshare Description

A double room is available for rent in a 2 bed flat just across from leafy Finsbury Park.

I've recently moved in and have made fairly good progress in making the place feel nice and homely. A bit about me, 38 yr old, creative and WFH currently.

Looking for a professional, someone of similar age, who is also looking to find their next place to call home, someone who is clean and tidy, sociable and mutually respectful of sharing the space, work / life balance.

Ideally someone who doesn't have a lot of stuff as the place is fully furnished with minimal storage, apart from the bedroom.


5 min walk to Manor House Station (Piccadilly line)

10 min walk to Haringey overground station

15 min walk to Finsbury Park station (Victoria line)

Do get in touch with a bit about yourself if you wish to view the place, and whilst Covid still exists please be respectful of the guidelines.

Rent: 650 pcm

Deposit: 650

A year contract with a 6 month out-clause

Renting directly from landlord so no agency fees apply

Bills: approx 125/140 p/m

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Manor House

468m away Zone 2 O

Finsbury Park

1359m away Zone 2 OOOO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide