London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Finsbury Park N4 3 Bed houseshare £525


London Finsbury Park N4 £525 houseshare 3 Bed house 556284.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£525 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Sun Aug 01

On or renewed Thu Jul 22

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: design, art, exhibition, events, travel Occupations: Graphic Designer

Flatshare Description

Hello! A double room is available to move in August. The rent is [525pcm] + around 90pcm bills. The room comes with a double bed and a wardrobe, It may not be suitable for someone that works from home, but the landlady is happy to rearrange the room and get in new furnitures if you need more space to fit in a desk. You'll be sharing with an Italian girl (F 35) and an English guy who will move in at the beginning of August; to keep a balance we are looking for someone in their 30s / early 40s. preferably a female.

Flatshare Description ( continued )

..... We are friendly, easy-going, enjoy the outdoors and relaxing at home, as well as catching up over a coffee or a glass of wine every now and then; also pretty busy with our own things. Its important to keep the place clean and tidy and feeling homely :) and would like to share with someone like-minded. Looking for a reliable, sociable, easy going housemate. You'll be someone who not only does your chores on the rota, and washes up your own dishes, but you'll also want to invest a little in the house to make it nicer for all of

Flatshare Description ( continued ) NO PETS SORRY! The kitchen is very functional and it has all the necessary. The living room is comfy, with plenty of sofa, coffee table and table and chairs for a shared dinner when that's on the cards. The garden is lovely, it was arranged a couple of years ago and converted into a functional low maintenance garden for us to use and enjoy on any sunny day of the year. Green hands are always welcome! Finsbury park is moments away (5 min walk); Victoria and Piccadilly line and plenty of night buses to all corners.Clissold Park (5 mins) for Sunday walks. Best, Serena

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Manor House 372m 2 O
Finsbury Park 983m 2 OOOO
Arsenal 1222m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
403 336m 141, 341
606 423m 141, 29, 341, N29
607 427m 141, 341
1609 313m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
2428 312m 141, 341
2429 297m 141, 341
4711 232m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
4832 425m 253, 254, 259, N253, N279
4833 465m 253, 254, N253
6648 494m 279
16754 456m 106
16755 459m 106
26436 353m 141, 341
BP199 259m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
BP1202 367m 141, 341
BP4608 491m 29, N29
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide