London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 300pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park 3 Bed Flat share £300

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

We have a spacious Double room, available short-let in a cozy flat in Finsbury Park from the 1st of September unitl the 14th of Sept (2 weeks).

The flat is a 2 min walk from Finsbury Park station, set in a 3 bedroom flat, ideal for a professional or student who likes to study outside the house.

We are 3 flatmate not smokers, a British male, musician and a writer, and an Italian girl, yoga teacher, and an International Student Assistant, Italian again, keen on sharing with a bright flatmate who is into realizing his way of living in London.

It's an independent/homely flat where we like to keep clean every week - we have a rote for that and it's fun!

Near us there are 24/7 open shops, we also have a Lidl really convenient for shopping, Tesco, and a fish market open almost every day. We are into traveling, music, wellness, surf, and yoga.

Virgin Media fast connection available. (rent 300pm, all bills are inc - no Deposit required).

really 2-minute walk to Finsbury Park station (ZONE 2). Easy to get everywhere in London!

We are willing to share with a vegetarian/light diet and no smoker, thank you :).

If you are interested in viewing please text or e-mail me.

Many thanks,

Daniela

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   500m
O Victoria   500m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   500m
To Moorgate   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 100m
253 100m
254 100m
259 100m
29 100m
4 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
N29 100m
106 500m
19 500m
210 500m
236 500m
N19 500m
W3 500m
W7 500m
91 600m
N91 600m
17 1200m
271 1200m
393 1200m
43 1200m
MK1 1200m
N41 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£300 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 September
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 35ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travel, art, music, healthy food, yoga

Occ: Digital Marketer, Yoga teacher, International Student Assistant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide