London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 1050pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park 3 Bed House share £1050

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

We have a lovely large double room available from 6th November in Finsbury Park. The room has built in wardrobes and overlooks the back garden with lots of natural light. It can come unfurnished or part furnished depending on your needs.

The photos show the house unfurnished but all common spaces will be fully furnished once we move in (its a new tenancy) as we both have quite a lot of furniture (mix of modern / mid century) including everything you need in a kitchen! Of course if you have anything to add that's a bonus but not essential.

The house is big, its a period property over 3 floors with 4 bedrooms, although well just be living as a three so we have a spare room for visiting family and friends. There's a massive lounge and adjoining dining room. The kitchen has all the mod cons including a double fridge/freezer and washer/dryer. There's a small conservatory on the back of the kitchen leading out to a cute garden. Also a basement available for storage. There's a main bathroom and separate shower room.

About us! We're professional female 40 year old sharers working in the film/tv and print/design industry. We've previously lived in Hackney the last 16 years which weve loved and now were excited to discover Finsbury Park. We're relaxed and pretty social, the usual stuff eating out / pubs / cinema / exhibitions / gigs. We love our Sunday roasts! We still enjoy the odd party here and there but were not looking to party at the house ;) We want to create a lovely home environment and we're looking for someone who shares the same outlook as us.Plant lovers and keen gardeners are a bonus!

Finsbury Park station is around a 10 minute walk and connects you to the Victoria and Piccadilly lines as well as the overground. 15/20 mins and you are in Central London. Crouch Hill station is 5 minutes away also and there's loads of buses that take you all over. There's a whole host of lovely pubs, bars and restaurants all right on our doorstep!

Move in date is on or after 6th November. Rent is 1050 per month. Deposit is 5 weeks and one month rent upfront. You'll need to provide references also and possibly a fee of 50 to go on the contract. We estimate bills to be around 115 per person and that will include a cleaner.

Sorry no couples!

Please get in touch if you are keen and tell us a bit about yourself. Well be doing viewings in the next week or two.

Cheers!

Jo & My

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Piccadilly   1200m
O Victoria   1200m
O Overground   1600m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m
To Moorgate   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 300m
W3 300m
W7 300m
W5 1000m
153 1100m
253 1100m
254 1100m
259 1100m
29 1100m
4 1100m
N253 1100m
N279 1100m
N29 1100m
106 1200m
19 1200m
236 1200m
N19 1200m
91 1400m
N91 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 13 November
On or renewed 3 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Design, fashion, film

Occ: Make Up Designer in Film/TV and EA / Events Organiser

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide