London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park / Harringay N4 592pcm flatshare

Finsbury Park / Harringay 5 Bed House share £592

London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park / Harringay
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

One small double room available in a five bed house with a big kitchen/dining room, big living room, laundry room, and huge garden. The nearest train station is Harringay (2min walk), Finsbury Park (15 min walk) and Manor House (20 min walk) Finsbury Park is about 5 mins via Harringay station, so is the Parkland walk which takes you to Highgate Woods and Alexandra Palace - a highlight if you're a runner or walker. The main places to go out in the immediate area are Green Lanes (Turkish food, bars and live music), Stroud Green Road (restaurants and pubs), Crouch End (cinema and restaurants).

We are looking for a chill, social nice vibe, and we always clean up after ourselves :) we sometimes hang out and have dinner if we're all home at the same time or go to our local pub but happy to do our own thing, the house is big enough for that! The sunlight in the morning through the windows is amazing.

The current housemates are multi-cultural and lgbt friendly

Aarti - 28, works full time in Shoreditch as a product designer and does music on the side

Andrea - 32, works with music archives

Kat - 31, works with design and architecture

Mara - 33 is a researcher and lecturer

Boring but important things:

Rent is 592 per month for a small double.

We have a cleaner who comes once a week for the common areas.

Bills are roughly 100 (including cleaner).

Deposit is 720

Move in date is latest 1st of September, but could potentially be free from the 10th of August.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   300m
O Overground   800m
O Piccadilly   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W5 300m
W3 600m
141 700m
29 700m
341 700m
N29 700m
210 1000m
W7 1000m
253 1400m
254 1400m
259 1400m
N253 1400m
N279 1400m
41 1600m
N41 1600m
N91 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£592 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 25 August
On or renewed 18 August
Flatsharing with Four Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, film, food and art

Occ: Professional or Phd student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide