London flatshare and flats to rent

London Essex Road N1 865pcm flatshare

Essex Road 2 Bed Flat share £865

London Essex Road
  
 Room 1London Essex Road
  
 Room 2London Essex Road
  
 Room 3London Essex Road
  
 Room 4London Essex Road
  
 Room 5London Essex Road
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

I am delighted to offer a double room to rent in in a well-maintained 2 bedroom flat in an amazing location near Essex Road and Angel.

The room comes at about 865 per month, with an extra 134 for CT and utility bills + TV licence.

The room is furnished with:

A. Double bed

B. Bookcase

C. Chair

D. Small desk

E. Wardrobe

The flat comprises a spacious kitchen with modern appliances, nice living area with TV and balcony, and a bathroom with bathtub/shower and toilets.

The flat also comes with a friendly 33 years old professional female from France.

Key features:

* Young or not so young professionals welcome

* All nationalities welcome

* Singles preferred

* Furnished room + bills and CT included

* Short term tenancy agreement available

* Well located for local amenities (local Sainsbury and Tesco) & a variety of shopping outlets and excellent bars in Dalston, Upper Street and Angel areas (just 5 mins by bus or 15 mins walk)

*Excellent transport links via bus, overground and tube

Don't delay, contact me today !!

WHATSAPP +44 7826 554 606

Just write few details about you and what are you looking for!!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Victoria   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Moorgate   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
341 200m
38 200m
476 200m
56 200m
73 200m
N38 200m
N73 200m
277 400m
30 400m
141 600m
21 600m
236 600m
271 700m
76 700m
N76 700m
19 800m
393 800m
4 800m
N19 800m
812 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£865 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 23 September
On or renewed 20 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: hiking/trekking, weight training, yoga, paddle board, travelling

Occ: Environmental consulting

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide