London flatshare and flats to rent

London East Putney SW18 550pcm flatshare

East Putney 3 Bed Flat share £550

London East Putney
  
 Room 1London East Putney
  
 Room 2London East Putney
  
 Room 3London East Putney
  
 Room 4London East Putney
  
 Room 5London East Putney
  
 Room 6London East Putney
  
 Room 7London East Putney
  
 Room 8London East Putney
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

2 Rooms for rent in East Putney

Hi everyone!

2 rooms are now available for rent in a very nice flat located in a super quiet residential area, 10 minutes walk from either East Putney or Southfields stations (District Line). The flat is on the second floor and is split in 2 levels: kitchen, living room and small toilet are downstairs, bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs. The whole house is very bright due to the huge windows, living room is by far the biggest compared to all the other London flats I have ever lived in and I have been through many of them! Bathroom comes with bath/shower and big sink (not a soup bowl like some bathrooms do). Plenty of storage space outside the bedrooms there are 2 massive built in cupboards, 1 per floor. In case you have a car, there is plenty of free parking.

Room 1

Quite large, very bright, comes with double bed and built in cupboard. There is definitely enough space for a desk in case you wish to get one in. This room is available from the 15th November. Rent is 550.00 per month, security deposit is 667.00.

Room 2

Compact single perfect if you are not on a huge budget, comes with single bed and built in cupboard (pics coming soon). This room is available from the 7th December. Rent is 495.00 per month, security deposit is 495.00.

As you can see rent is very reasonable being London, especially considering the average quality of houses these days! Bills are split evenly between tenants, usually coming around 60.00-70.00 per person per month. The agency managing the house will run a reference check before accepting your application and the cost for it is 75.00 we will then sign a new 1 year contract once both rooms are taken.

You will be joining me, Stefano, a 30 years old professional always keen to share a meal and/or a pint! I work office hours on weekdays so during the week you will rarely see me before 7pm (sometimes 8) please do not apply if you are looking for a party venue. Basic cleanliness and hygiene standards (i.e. clean up after yourself!) are a must. I do cycle to my office everyday if you are another member of the London peloton you will be very welcome as there is enough space for your bike as well! Smoking is not allowed inside the flat, there are smoke detectors linked to the fire alarm that will go off like crazy you are welcome to smoke in our garden though.

Putney, Wandsworth, Clapham, Wimbledon are all within easy reach for shopping, restaurants, pubs, gyms and so on.

Please include in your message what you do for a living, your age, how long are you planning to rent the room for and anything else you might consider relevant no one liners. Viewings will be held mostly on evenings or weekends.

Do not hesitate asking for any further information you might need.

Stefano

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
39 400m
493 400m
170 500m
670 500m
639 700m
337 1000m
37 1000m
14 1100m
85 1100m
93 1100m
424 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide