London flatshare and flats to rent

London East London E10 650pcm flatshare

East London 2 Bed Flat share £650

London East London
  
 Room 1London East London
  
 Room 2London East London
  
 Room 3London East London
  
 Room 4London East London
  
 Room 5London East London
  
 Room 6London East London
  
 Room 7London East London
  
 Room 8London East London
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Hi!

I'm looking to share my 2 bed flat off Lea Bridge Road bordering Upper Clapton with an independent, mature, considerate person.

The flat is in a quiet road, has beautiful light and is 5 min from Mill Field Park, less than 10 min ride to Chatsworth Road, and 20 min max. to London Fields/Broadway Market.

The bedroom, a good size double, is at the back of the flat with view over the garden. It's tastefully furnished with the basics, and ready to be made a home of.

Please write with any questions and a little about yourself and I'll be happy to arrange a viewing following that.

Vegetarian household!

Rent: 650 pcm

Bills: 120 pcm approx. (incl. broadband, gas, electricity, water, council tax)

Deposit: 650

More about the place:

You'd be sharing this spacious, quiet and well cared for two bed Warner flat with me, a female artist/cultural worker/ postdoctoral researcher working mostly from home.

The flat is very homely, with a bespoke, eat-in kitchen and spacious bathroom. The lounge doubles as my studio/study space. Happy to share it with a relatively calm, focused kind of a person. It intentionally has no TV and has in the past served very well as an occasional guest room. There is a small garden too.

Transport:

Lea Bridge overground station is within 5+ mins walk connecting with Stratford (tube) & Tottenham Hale (tube). 48, 55, 56 bus routes towards Dalston Junction, Liverpool Street, London Bridge, Old Street, Angel.

Neighbourhood:

A short walk from Walthamstow &; Hackney Marches with great green spaces for walking, running, cycling. There are nice cafes, pubs, food places on Chatsworth Road, and Upper / Lower Clapton, both a 20 min walk or a short bus or cycle ride away. There are various free exercise classes at Jubilee Park, 3 min walk from the flat organised by ourparks. org. uk

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
48 200m
55 200m
56 200m
N38 200m
N55 200m
158 600m
58 600m
W19 900m

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 24 April
On or renewed 19 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cinema, arts, politics, environment

Occ: artist, researcher

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide