London flatshare and flats to rent

London East Finchley N2 625pcm flatshare

East Finchley 2 Bed Flat share £625

London East Finchley
  
 Room 1London East Finchley
  
 Room 2London East Finchley
  
 Room 3London East Finchley
  
 Room 4London East Finchley
  
 Room 5London East Finchley
  
 Room 6London East Finchley
  
 Room 7London East Finchley
  
 Room 8London East Finchley
  
 Room 9London East Finchley
  
 Room 10London East Finchley
  
 Room 11London East Finchley
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY!!!

Large double bedroom (4m x 4m) for 1 person only in a 2 bedrooms flat share in East Finchley. The room comes with a wardrobe, a desk with a chair, a couple of shelf units and a bedside table. There is no bed so if you have one you can take it with you otherwise I will provide a new one.

The flat is located on the 2nd floor of a quiet and elegant block of flats (not social houses) 5 minutes walking from East Finchley Tube Station. There is a night bus (N20) just downstairs and 2 24 hours buses 10 minutes walking from the flat. There is a kitchen, an extra small room, a bathroom and a toilet all to share. There is carpet on all floors (in good conditions) except for the kitchen, bathroom and toilet where there is linoleum. The flat is in general good conditions and thats the way I wanna keep it.

The room is 625.00 per month + BILLS paid in advance. The bills are usually 140.00 per month but at times they go up or down. The bills are: C.T., Electricity, Water, Gas and Internet.

ALSO the rent goes up every year of about the 3%. It should happen in these days so the price may be slightly different. It will be about 60.00 to split between the 2 of us.

There is 1 MONTH DEPOSIT to pay in advance with the first month that it will be given back to you after we do last check together when you move away. IT IS NOT LIKE YOU DONT PAY LAST MONTH RENT AND GO.

RULES

COMMON SENSE. Unfortunately for lots of people it is a rule.

If you use the kitchen you clean up after yourself when you finish, not after few hours. I may need to use the same things youve used!

If you go to the toilet you dont keep the window closed and open the door. You open the window and keep the door closed. And things like that.

I am a smoker, not a heavy one at all, and the only place where the smoke is allowed is in the kitchen with the door closed at all times (this is actually a rule). That doesnt mean that I will smoke while you are eating, I am very considerate of others.

Unfortunately we cannot have a cleaner because the main door key is not replicable. That means that we have to share duties or maybe we can arrange a cleaner when we are at home. We can talk about it.

You can also have friends to come and visit you for a few days, there is a sofa bed in the extra room.

ME

Im a 36 yo man, professional, very sociable and friendly. I am a freelance restorer and I am also into music, photography, gigs, exhibitions and whatever has to do with creativity.

I am very considerate and always open to have a dialogue and sort out issues that may emerge.

I am usually vey busy but when I can I dont mind to have a drink in the kitchen and share our day. If we get on we may do things together now and again! Not set in stone though.

I am also gay so if you have any issue with it this flat is not for you.

NO, NO, NO to:

- COUPLES

- STUDENTS

- HOUSE PARTY ORGANISERS

- UNEMPLOYED

- SHORT TERMS

- PETS (the contract doesnt allow pets)

When you contact me please introduce yourself with a brief description: age, gender, occupation, interests, reason for leaving your current place, etc Emails with no description will be ignored.

Be ready to provide references from your workplace and current landlord.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   900m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
143 100m
234 100m
263 100m
603 100m
N20 100m
102 700m
H3 700m
210 1200m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 18 January
On or renewed 10 January
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 36ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, gigs, travelling, extreme sports, clubbing, food, well-being, books, photography, etc...

Occ: Freelance Restorer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide