London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Earlsfield SW18 2 Bed flatshare £700

Pictures

enlarged Earlsfield flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield FlatshareLondon Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield FlatshareLondon Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield FlatshareLondon Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield FlatshareLondon Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield FlatshareLondon Earlsfield
    
    
    Image Earlsfield Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Sat Dec 05

On or renewed Mon Nov 30

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: travel, film, music, wine Occupations: project manager

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Looking for someone lovely to fill a double room in a flat overlooking the river wandle.

It's a 2 bedroom/2 bath flat in a new, secure, gated development, complete with a concierge, gated courtyard, views of the river wandle and st george's park on your doorstep.

The room has a double size bed, bedside table, huge double size floor to ceiling wardrobe, and a single floor to ceiling wardrobe with shelves.

The floor to ceiling bedroom window looks out onto the river wandle where you'll often see a family of ducks or swans pass by through the trees.

It's a good size flat, with a large open plan kitchen, dining and living room with floor to ceiling windows with a sliding glass door that leads out to another balcony, also overlooking the river wandle.

There is underfloor heating throughout, and heated towel rails in each bathroom so you'll never be cold.

There are a number of pubs, restaurants, supermarkets and amenities just steps away, and it is only 5 mins walk from Earlsfield Station (with trains running every 10mins to clapham junction (1 stop/4 mins) and Waterloo (2-3 stops depending on the train/10-12 mins).

It's a fairly quiet household where we respect each others privacy but share the occasional meal or glass of wine when it suits.

The building itself is filled with friendly young professionals, boasts beautiful communal gardens, and has all modern conveniences (new appliances incl washer/dryer, dishwasher, central heating, etc), and the kitchen is fully outfitted with cookware, dishes, glasses and cutlery.

There is a large flat screen tv in the living room too, with a good size dining table that can seat 4-6, a chaise longue and a 3 seater sofa.

No smoking inside, though it's absolutely fine on either of the two balconies.

The building is pet friendly (but at present, there are no pets inside the flat).

Bills are approximately 150 per month (council tax, unlimited broadband, gas, water, electricity, service fees and concierge cost)

Move in date is a little flexible for the right person.

If interested, please get in touch telling me a bit about yourself (age, occupation, interests etc) and the sort of home you are looking for.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Earlsfield

603m away Zone 3 OO

Wimbledon Park

1269m away Zone 3 O

Southfields

1314m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide