London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Earlsfield SW18 2 Bed flat £2200

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£2200 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Whole 2 Bed Flat for rent

Available Sat Oct 10

On or renewed Tue Sep 08

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Earlsfield flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Flat Description

2 bedroom/2 bath/2 balcony flat overlooking the river wandle in a new, secure, gated development, complete with a concierge, and St George's Park on your doorstep.

The master double bedroom is huge and has an en suite bath/shower, with floor to ceiling windows, and a good size private balcony overlooking the river wandle (where you'll often see a family of ducks, or swans pass by through the trees).

The room has a double size bed, with storage underneath, large double door floor to ceiling built in double wardrobe, as well as an additional wardrobe and dressing table.

It's a good size flat, with a large open plan kitchen, dining and living room that leads out to another balcony also overlooking the river wandle.

The second bedroom also has a double bed, beside table, and large wardrobe.

It also has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the river.

There is a second fully fitted bathroom just next to it, with a private shower (so essentially both rooms have their own bathroom).

There is also a large double doored storage room where the washer/dryer and boiler are.

There are a number of pubs, restaurants, supermarkets and amenities just steps away, and it is only 5 mins walk from Earlsfield Station (with trains running every 10mins to clapham junction (1 stop/4 mins) and Waterloo (2-3 stops depending on the train/10-12 mins).

The building itself is just 4yrs old and is filled with friendly young professionals, boasts beautiful communal gardens, and has all modern conveniences (new appliances incl washer/dryer, dishwasher, central heating, etc), and the kitchen is fully outfitted with cookware, dishes, glasses and cutlery.

There is a large flat screen tv in the living room too, with a good size dining table that can seat 4-6.

Ideally the flat would be occupied by someone willing to take the entire place, friends who want to share a place, or a couple who desire a spare room.

Looking for long term tenants, with a minimum of 6 months.

The move in date is a little flexible, as are the furnishings (which can stay or go).

Please get in touch telling me a bit about yourself, and the sort of home you are looking for.

Thanks, Naomi

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Earlsfield

603m away Zone 3 OO

Wimbledon Park

1269m away Zone 3 O

Southfields

1314m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide