London flatshare and flats to rent

London Earls Court sw5 950pcm flatshare

Earls Court 3 Bed Flat share £950

London Earls Court
  
 Room 1London Earls Court
  
 Room 2London Earls Court
  
 Room 3London Earls Court
  
 Room 4London Earls Court
  
 Room 5London Earls Court
  
 Room 6London Earls Court
  
 Room 7London Earls Court
  
 Room 8London Earls Court
  
 Room 9London Earls Court
  
 Room 10London Earls Court
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a third person to share a fantastic flat with two friendly professionals. Both male, but the person moving out is female and we are happy with either male or female.

The flat is on a quiet residential street. The location is amazing - less than one minutes walk to the tube and plenty of coffee shops, pubs and bars, restaurants, supermarket etc all within five minutes.

The flat is in a very well maintained period building - second floor (with lift) so its lovely and bright, with a small balcony/terrace. The flat is fully furnished - clean and modern with a very nice living room and kitchen and cool projector TV

The room available is a decent sized double with space for a desk and built in wardrobe. It is facing the gardens at the back of the building so there is no noise at all.

The room is available from 9th June but there is possibly some flexibility

Private landlord who is very straightforward so no fees and no difficulties moving in. Any questions, or to arrange a viewing please do get in touch

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   200m
O Piccadilly   200m
O Overground   500m
O Circle   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
328 100m
74 100m
C1 100m
C3 100m
N31 100m
N74 100m
N97 100m
NATEXP/HEATH 100m
706 200m
430 300m
A60 300m
718 500m
190 700m
710 800m
28 1000m
391 1000m
N28 1000m
10 1200m
14 1200m
211 1200m
27 1200m
414 1200m
49 1200m
9 1200m
N10 1200m
N9 1200m
295 1400m
424 1400m
N11 1400m
11 1800m
22 1800m
N22 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£950 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 9 June
On or renewed 21 May
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 27ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: various - come and ask us

Occ: company owner and finance

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide