London flatshare and flats to rent

London Ealing Broadway W5 370pcm flatshare

Ealing Broadway 4 Bed House share £370

London Ealing Broadway
  
 Room 1London Ealing Broadway
  
 Room 2London Ealing Broadway
  
 Room 3London Ealing Broadway
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

We have a small single room available to a friendly, non-smoking female professional (25-45) who is looking for a quiet home.

...

THE ROOM

- single bed with storage drawers in the base

- built-in wardrobe

- bookshelf

- chest of drawers

- fold-out table

...

THE PROPERTY

- 4-bedroom terraced house in a quiet cul-de-sac (no through traffic)

- non-smoking environment (house and garden)

- open plan lounge/dining with TV (with basic cable package and fast WiFi through Virgin Media)

- kitchen with cooker/double oven/grill, microwave, separate large fridge and freezer; equipped with essentials (kettle, toaster, pots and pans, crockery, cutlery etc.)

- bathroom with bath/shower and WC

- second separate WC downstairs

- utility room with washing machine

- ducted air central heating

- loft and garage (for storage)

- small private garden with paved area

...

THE LOCATION

- Lanark Close, 15-minute walk (or 5-minute bus ride) to Ealing Broadway shops and station

- buses E2, E9 and N7 stop around the corner on Woodfield Road

- the Central and District Lines begin at Ealing Broadway station, so it's great for getting a seat for the morning commute

- the overground train takes 10-13 minutes to Paddington, or goes to Slough in the other direction; there are also direct trains to Heathrow

- 5-minute walk to Pitshanger Lane, which has two Co-ops, bakery, butcher, fishmonger, greengrocer, restaurants, takeaways, pub and library (and other little shops)

- Pitshanger Park is a 10-minute walk away

...

THE HOUSEMATES

- 3 professional women aged 30-42 from Australia, Finland and Romania working standard business hours

...

THE TERMS

- rent 370pcm with 370 deposit

- council tax and bills are not included in the rent and come to an average of 100 per month (each tenant)

- minimum stay of 3 months; one month's notice to leave

- it's a private landlord, so there are no agency fees involved for referencing/contracts

- the landlord will require references and proof of employment

...

NEXT STEPS

We're keen to assess the fit before asking people to spend time coming over for viewings, so if you're interested please send a message with a bit about yourself, including your age, profession and working hours, as well as when you're looking to move and how long you'd like to stay.

Thanks :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   1600m
O District   1600m

Surface Rail

To Paddington   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
E2 200m
E9 200m
N7 200m
226 400m
297 400m
E10 400m
E1 900m
95 1000m
112 1400m
65 1400m
E8 1400m
N11 1400m
E7 1500m
207 1600m
427 1600m
607 1600m
83 1600m
E11 1600m
N207 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£370 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 24 March
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: Communications, Translation, Finance

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide