London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Dulwich village SE21 4 Bed flatshare £660

Pictures

London Dulwich village SE21 £660 flatshare 4 Bed flat 555736.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£660 Inc Util & CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 16

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Description

Double room available in Dulwich village. It is a four bed flat living with 3 professionals (2 girls, 1 boy ranging from 26-36). One bathroom and huge communal living room. Our flat is bright and airy with huge sash-windows.

5 mins from north Dulwich station, 5 mins from Dulwich Park and 10 min walk from herne hill. Buses to peckham, Brixton within easy reach.

The room is unfurnished..

We are looking for someone who wants a home, rather than a short term let. When we are at home (which is a lot right now) we like to chill out but equally love to socialise and take interest in each others lives. We'd love another friend to add to the house rather than someone looking for just a place to sleep. Hope to hear from you!

Pippa, Demi and Scott x

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

North Dulwich

396m away Zone 2 O

East Dulwich

1121m away Zone 2 O

West Dulwich

1187m away Zone 3 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide