London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Dollis Hill NW10 3 Bed houseshare £850

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Dollis Hill flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£850 Inc Util & CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Nov 20

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: piano, tennis, travel Occupations: marketing

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Lovely double room in a fantastic terraced house on a quite street 2 minutes walk to Gladstone Park and 5 minutes walk to Dollis Hill tube station (Jubilee line, 10 minutes to Baker Street).

The house is a three bed terraced home with two bathrooms, a large living room, a fully equipped large kitchen / diner, a large private garden with outside storage and spacious loft.

The rent is 850 per month and it includes fast broadband, electricity, gas, water, furniture, linen, all appliances, cutlery and cleaning services.

This is an opportunity to live in a beautiful home with all the space, comfort and privacy you need.

References are required.

Please get in touch via email and I will get back to you as soon as I can. I am happy to show the house weekdays and weekends.

Best,

Roberto

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Dollis Hill

510m away Zone 3 O

Neasden

785m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide