London flatshare and flats to rent

London Docklands East India e14 1360pcm flatshare

Docklands East India 2 Bed Flat share £1360

London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 1London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 2London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 3London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 4London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 5London Docklands  East India
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

This is a two bedroom flat ideal for a couple but you will effectively have it to yourself as the other male tennant only stays there Tuesday to Thursday. He doesn't use the kitchen or living room and uses the other bathroom. Also he works Monday to Friday, out at 0800 and back at 1800.

The room is a large bright, ensuite double room with king size bed,own power shower , wash basin, toilet, two 26inch lcd tv's one bedroom and your own living room fully furnished with two leather sofas, one as a sofa bed, a dining table and chairs.

There is fibre optic broadband and chair with foot stool.

The kitchen will all be yours fully equipped with all utensils pots and pans, fridge freezer and washing machine. There is a high tech nest central heating system that automatically sets the schedule according to your usage.

Close to the DLR station East India, there is a local shop with hot and cold food/groceries.

Canary Wharf is only 10-15min walk,the O2 is only three stops away and there is through service to Bank station from here,taking just 15min tavel time.Santandar bike hire is by the station at East India.

The flat is always very quiet and we respect the privacy of others.

Looking for a NON SMOKING flatmate with no pets

The price includes all bills.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Please call Ricardo to arrange a viewing on 07905828329.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   700m
O Jubilee   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 300m
115 400m
731 400m
N15 400m
N50 400m
N550 400m
N551 400m
309 500m
15 600m
108 800m
D6 900m
D7 900m
129 1200m
147 1200m
161 1200m
188 1200m
241 1200m
300 1200m
323 1200m
330 1200m
422 1200m
472 1200m
474 1200m
486 1200m
5 1200m
69 1200m
TLS 1200m
276 1500m
D3 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£1360 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 25 June
On or renewed 21 June
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Dining out and movies.

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide