London flatshare and flats to rent

London Deptford SE8 700pcm flatshare

Deptford 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Deptford
  
 Room 1London Deptford
  
 Room 2London Deptford
  
 Room 3London Deptford
  
 Room 4London Deptford
  
 Room 5London Deptford
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

There is a lovely spacious room available in my flat. The bedroom is fully furnished- there is a wardrobe and a queen sized bed. There is plenty of natural light (ceiling to floor windows) and some amazing views of London! The flat is also fully furnished and has two toilets and 1 shower, kitchen and a balcony.

The flat is very conveniently located, just seconds away from Deptford Station which takes you to London Bridge in 6 mins, and to central London in 15 mins. New Cross Overground station is also a 7 minute walk away. Deptford High Street is a vibrant high street, with plenty of bars, pubs and shops and a lovely weekend market. There is a real community vibe in Deptford, and I have thoroughly enjoyed living there and getting to know the locals.

Youll be sharing with me: I am in my late twenties and work as a researcher. I am generally around on the weeknights, and out and about during the weekends. I enjoy my own time, but also dont mind someone who would be up for getting a drink, or watching a film together once in a while. Would ideally prefer someone (no couples), who is tidy, considerate and in the same age group who is looking for a calm and cosy place. Bonus points if you are open to sharing a veg bag and making some meals together!

Drop me a line if you are interested.

PS- It is a meat-free kitchen.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   300m
To Charing X   300m
To Cannon St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 200m
199 200m
47 200m
N1 200m
N47 200m
177 700m
225 700m
453 700m
53 700m
N89 700m
781 800m
784 800m
ELC 800m
136 1200m
171 1200m
172 1200m
21 1200m
321 1200m
436 1200m
N136 1200m
N171 1200m
N21 1200m
135 1300m
D3 1300m
D7 1300m
N50 1300m
N550 1300m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 2 March
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gardening, Yoga, Theatre, Music

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide