London flatshare and flats to rent

London Deptford SE8 614pcm flatshare

Deptford 4 Bed House share £614

London Deptford
  
 Room 1London Deptford
  
 Room 2London Deptford
  
 Room 3London Deptford
  
 Room 4London Deptford
  
 Room 5London Deptford
  
 Room 6London Deptford
  
 Room 7London Deptford
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Generous furnished double bedroom available in a beautiful period property in Deptford. A brilliant space, in a great location, with reliable and friendly housemates.

The room is light and airy with 3 large sash windows and wooden flooring. Its on the South side of the house so gets lots of natural light and warmth on sunny days. There are 3 other bedrooms split over two floors, bathroom, kitchen and living space (open plan), utility room including washing machine, space to dry clothes and additional shower and toilet, plus a large shared basement area. The property also has a walled garden which is a real bonus in the warmer months.

The house is in a quiet residential area at the top of Deptford High Street and a minutes walk from the shops, theatre, market and galleries that Deptford has to offer. Also 10 minute walk from Greenwich.

Deptford Rail station is a 3 minute walk away which will get you into London Bridge in 6 minutes. Deptford Bridge/Greenwich DLR station can both be reached in around 12 minutes, and New Cross (Overground) is a short walk too. There are also plenty of buses into central London including 24 hour and night buses.

The house is shared with two women and one man circa early thirties, working in mental health and the arts. Its a warm and friendly house, which Ive called home for the past 3 years, and will be sad to leave.

Rent is 614 a month (payable in advance) plus bills (Council Tax, internet and gas/electricity are paid monthly; water bill is paid quarterly).

A deposit of 690.94 is required before moving in. The room will be available from 01 December 2018, with the possibility of slightly earlier. Wed be looking for 12 months minimum commitment as the contract is one year.

Please email me if you are interested, telling me a bit about yourself.

Thanks,

Amy

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   900m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   400m
To Charing X   400m
To Cannon St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 100m
199 100m
47 100m
N1 100m
N47 100m
781 600m
784 600m
ELC 600m
177 800m
225 800m
453 800m
53 800m
N89 800m
135 1200m
D3 1200m
D7 1200m
N50 1200m
N550 1200m
136 1400m
21 1400m
321 1400m
436 1400m
N136 1400m
N21 1400m
171 1500m
172 1500m
180 1500m
386 1500m
N171 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£614 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 30 November
On or renewed 14 November
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film, music, walking, theatre

Occ: Arts, film, mental health

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide