London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir Town N1 906pcm flatshare

De Beauvoir Town 1 Bed House share £906

London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 5London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 6London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 7London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

After 2 years living in Haines Close I'm looking for a lucky new roommate to replace me in our three bedroom house share.

THE ROOM:

It's a double bedroom on the first floor of our 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom house. There's a built in wardrobe and a cupboard for storage in the room. It's unfurnished but I have furniture I could sell (negotiable).

The bathroom is shared with one other housemate, Emily. There is a second toilet too so rush hour in the mornings are definitely not a problem!

THE HOUSE AND LOCATION:

We have a giant living and dining room, with a giant comfy couch. Kitchen has all the standard appliances (and a washing machine and dishwasher).

We have a cleaner who comes fortnightly, and Gas, Electricity, TV, Internet, Netflix, and Council Tax... that all comes to about 130 a month.

We're in a gated close, at the end of a no-through road so it's very secure and quiet. If you don't know De Beauvoir it's a charming neighbourhood with lots of cafes, the Regents Canal and nice pubs nearby.

THE FLATMATES:

Last but definitely not least, Mark and Emily. Emily is a GP, chatty, friendly, and full of funny and strange medical stories. Mark works in Tech, and is into running, cycling and crazy adventures in foreign lands!

We're all young professionals in our thirties; working during the week and living the usual busy London life. We're friends too, hosting the occasional BBQ and dinner party... we're definitely looking for someone to keep the social and friendly vibe in the house.

THANKS!

Haines Close has been a wonderful home for me, which is why I am so sad to be leaving!

If you're interested in the room, drop me a message telling us a bit about yourself. We'll let you know our plans for viewings so you can come and meet us, check out the house, and see if we'll get along!

Good luck with the search and thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1100m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
21 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
149 500m
242 500m
243 500m
67 500m
812 500m
277 700m
30 700m
38 700m
56 700m
N38 700m
341 900m
476 900m
73 900m
N73 900m
271 1000m
394 1000m
236 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£906 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 28 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Brunch, Pubs, Exhibitions, Travel

Occ: Software Engineer, Doctor

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide