London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir Town N1 823pcm flatshare

De Beauvoir Town 3 Bed Flat share £823

London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 5London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 6London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

We have a very spacious room available in our Victorian house in De Beauvoir starting from August 1.

It's a large double room with amazing views over our beautiful garden. Fantastic location, walking distance to Dalston, Shoreditch, and Angel, yet set on a quiet road. Close to transportation (bus, overground) and amenities: restaurants, coffee shops, pubs and grocery shops.

The kitchen is fully equipped (washing machine, oven, microwave, nespresso machine) and has access to our large garden.

You will be sharing with 3 other tenants: 2 graphic designers (who are a couple) and 1 Architect. We are all very relaxed, tidy, and easygoing. We like hanging out over a drink or doing bbqs outside but also enjoy our own space. We are looking for someone friendly, clean and responsible.

Bills are about 85/month and our landlord will require a 6-week deposit and a reference check (50). The house is rented by The Benyon Estate who own many of the houses in the neighbourhood and have an office just around the corner with a full maintenance team. There is a gardener who tends to the front garden and a cleaner 2x a month.

We are looking for someone friendly, clean and responsible. If interested get in touch with a little information about yourself.

Sorry no couples or pets!

note: the room is unfurnished apart from bookshelves, clothes rack, chest of drawers and a mirror. Bed and mattress can be bough from previous tenant.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
76 200m
N76 200m
141 300m
21 300m
149 400m
242 400m
243 400m
67 400m
277 500m
30 500m
38 500m
56 500m
N38 500m
812 800m
341 900m
476 900m
73 900m
N73 900m
236 1100m
394 1200m
271 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£823 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 15 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: design, architecture, art, film, books, traveling, food and drinks

Occ: graphic designers and architect

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide