London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

De Beauvoir N1 3 Bed houseshare £975

Pictures

London De Beauvoir N1 £975 houseshare 3 Bed house 555665.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£975 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Jan 17

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-40

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

I will be moving our of the UK and sadly have to leave this terrific house.

Our spacious and well maintained house is located on a quiet dead-end road in the heart of De Beauvoir. Its a 15 minute walk Shoreditch or Dalston Junction which have some of East Londons best bars, restaurants and shops.

Regents Canal is a quick 5 minutes down the road which connects to Angel or Victoria Park/London Fields.

We have a big garden, ideal for bbq's and gardening the during summer, a large kitchen, living room and laundry room. There are 2 bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a tub-shower combo.

The available room is located on the first floor facing west overlooking the garden. It is very quiet all times of the day and receives a good amount of sun in the afternoon. There are 2 large built in wardrobes for plenty of storage.

The room will come empty but there is a dresser and almost new double sized bed that I could sell for a bargain. You can decide whether you'd like it upon inspection.

There is also space for a desk across the stairway from the bedroom for those who are working from home...

The housemates are a male(Joe) and a couple(Charlotte and Cameron). They are all professionals teaching and soliciting. When at home we are relaxed and sociable. Always up for a drink and some banter.

In terms of the additional charges all bills are split 4 ways. Around 100each per month. . Which includes a cleaner every fortnight.

Viewings are available anytime with move in date from March 6th to the 15th(flexible). Please contact me to schedule a digital visit and I'm happy to show you around and introduce you to the guys!!

Hope to Speak Soon,

Chase

The property

A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Haggerston

998m away Zone 2 O

Dalston Kingsland

1029m away Zone 2 OO

Canonbury

1239m away Zone 2 O

Hoxton

1324m away Zone 1 O

Essex Road

1379m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide