London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir/Dalston N1 870pcm flatshare

De Beauvoir/Dalston 4 Bed House share £870

London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 5London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 6London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 7London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 8London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 9London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 10London De Beauvoir/Dalston
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Large spacious double room with high ceilings on quiet tree lined street in Dalston/Hoxton.

The house is located only a couple of minutes away from Haggerston overground station and many bus stops taking you to most parts including central London in Spacious double room with high ceilings on a very quiet street. Please note that the rent does include all the bills including gas, water, electric, council tax and virgin fast broadband.

There is 2 people (from New Zealand) living in the house and a 9 year old boy, he is super chilled a great litlle man with a wicked sense of humour.

The neighbourhood is really quiet as the street has no through fair. Loads of parks around, including de Beauvoir rose garden 1 minutes walk, London fields, Victoria park, Clissold park, Rosemary gardens and Shoreditch park are all in within a short walking distance. Angel is not so far away either walking along the canal which again is one street over.

We have a large garden with fruit trees, flowers and a vegetable patch, perfect for BBQ's with friends in the summer. The house has a large seperate kitchen and living room on the ground floor with two toilets and one bathroom.

Three sociable people already living here, 1 female and 2 males, one of who is 9 years old and who is as good as gold with a great sense of humour and in bed by 8pm most nights (he is deaf and sleeps on 3rd floor so there is no issues with noise as such).

870 covers the rent per month and all the amenities including council tax. The house has TV / Internet and the usual stuff like washing machine dish washer etc. Couples welcome but it will cost 1,200.

We like to occasionally cook for each other and share a glass of wine/beer.

If your interested then please get in touch so you can come over and meet us and have a look at what might be your new home.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 400m
149 400m
21 400m
242 400m
243 400m
67 400m
76 400m
N76 400m
812 600m
236 800m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
394 900m
271 1200m
341 1200m
476 1200m
73 1200m
N73 1200m
26 1500m
48 1500m
55 1500m
N26 1500m
N55 1500m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£870 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 25 August
On or renewed 23 August
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 45ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: reading, festivals/gigs, holidays in the sun and socializing

Occ: Street Food Trader, school

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide