London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir N1 789pcm flatshare

De Beauvoir 3 Bed House share £789

London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 5London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 6London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 7London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 8London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

A double, unfurnished room is available in our cosy house (with a garden) in De Beauvoir from 22nd Feb 2020.

If you don't know this area it's a charming little place sandwiched between Hackney and Angel and has a small row of independent shops and restaurants and the famous De Beauvoir Deli. There are lots of great pubs in this area too for fine wine and a mean Sunday Roast.

Transport networks in this area are good and reliable. The nearest bus stop is a two minute walk from the house and has a direct route into The City - these include the 21, 141 and 76.

Nearest overground is Haggerston and a 10 mins walk

You have Highbury and Islington (Victoria line and Overground) a 15 min walk away or a 10 minute bus ride on the number 30

Old Street (Northern line) 30 mins walk or 10 mins on the 141/21/76 bus Angel (Northern line) is a 20 minute walk or 10 minutes on the 73/38/341/476

I'm leaving for work opportunities but you'd be living with the lovely Anna (Town Planner, 31) and Tash (Optician, 31). We have become good friends through this flat share and enjoy the odd night in drinking a glass of wine or cooking together but we also lead our own lives. We're looking for someone who is friendly, respectful, clean and tidy and up for the odd visit to our local pub if we are all about.

Rent: 789 per month

Bills: 140 per month (covering EDF energy, council tax, water, Sky broadband and TV)

Extra: 15 for our cleaner bi-weekly

If you are interested in viewing the house please let me know and we can arrange a visit.

Thank you for viewing this ad! Sarah x

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1300m
O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Moorgate   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
21 100m
76 100m
N76 100m
812 200m
277 600m
30 600m
341 600m
38 600m
476 600m
56 600m
73 600m
N38 600m
N73 600m
271 700m
149 800m
242 800m
243 800m
67 800m
394 1000m
236 1100m
393 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£789 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 22 February
On or renewed 15 February
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 30-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, enjoying a glass of wine, socialising, gym

Occ: Optician and Town Planner

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide