London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir / Dalston N1 850pcm flatshare

De Beauvoir / Dalston 3 Bed House share £850

London De Beauvoir / Dalston
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir / Dalston
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir / Dalston
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

Hello guys :)

Our flatmate is leaving her double room in our cosy house in De Beauvoir / Dalston area mid-December.

We are therefore looking for a new flatmate !

We are two female professionals :

- Philippine, 24 years old, working in hospitality, enjoying arts, music and going out to see concerts, festivals, exhibitions.

- Sarah-Louise, 26 years old, working in marketing and a part-time musician, enjoying arts, music, going out and travelling.

We are looking for someone aged 25-35 years old, like-minded, creative and that enjoys to share dinner over a glass of wine or cider. We aren't party people so we prefer to keep parties out of the house. We are ok for small dinner parties though.

We are quite clean and tidy so we expect the future flatmate to be the same.

We would prefer someone non-French speaking as we are already both French. We speak fluently English though and prefer to exchange with English speaker people :)

We don't accept couples unfortunately as the house is medium size and we only have one bathroom !

The room is 850 bills included and the deposit is 1100. The rent has to be paid to a private landlord but there is agency's fees (references).

The room will be available on December 19th but the date is flexible.

Viewings are starting November 25th until we have found someone !

PHOTOS WILL BE ADDED SOON

If you think you would be a good fit, let us know :)

xx

Philippine and Sarah-Louise

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
76 200m
N76 200m
141 300m
21 300m
149 400m
242 400m
243 400m
67 400m
277 500m
30 500m
38 500m
56 500m
N38 500m
812 800m
341 900m
476 900m
73 900m
N73 900m
236 1100m
394 1200m
271 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 December
On or renewed 7 December
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 25ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, music, cinema, festivals, travels

Occ: marketing and music, hospitality and arts

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide