London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dartmouth Park NW5 672pcm flatshare

Dartmouth Park 4 Bed House share £672

London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 1London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 2London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 3London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 4London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 5London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 6London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 7London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 8London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 9London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 10London Dartmouth Park
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

We're looking for a fourth person (around 42-60) to share a lovely house in Dartmouth Park. We want someone who is pleasant most of the time (you can be human!), calm, clean, considerate and a bit environmentally friendly and also likes animals. The house is generally quite quiet although friends over completely fine, ditto partners, odd dinner party, but we don't want to live with a party animal, not one who parties at home anyway. The house is a roomy, three-storey terrace around the corner from Hampstead Heath with two bathrooms, two kitchens and a large sitting room. The room is a spacious double on the ground floor and is available from 1st March. The room has a double bed and floor to ceiling curtains but is otherwise unfurnished. The house has good bus links within a two minute walk, tube (Tufnell Park and Kentish Town) and train (Gospel Oak) are all 10-12 minutes on foot. There's a nice garden where you're welcome to smoke but no smoking in the house. We are three professionals who all have our own lives but also want to maintain a calm, friendly and co-operative household. Please note that we have a cat, and it's important that you don't mind the odd cat hair on the sofa and whatever else comes with having a feline friend around! You would also need to be happy to occasionally partake in caring for the cat when the main person is away (not often!). Great landlady. The rent is 671.25 a month, council tax currently 54 a month, other bills around 55 a month inc. utilities and wi-fi. Please tell us a bit about yourself in your reply and when you are looking to move. Viewings will be taking please in the week commencing 20th January.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Northern   1000m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
214 100m
C11 100m
C2 100m
4 600m
134 900m
390 900m
N20 900m
24 1400m
46 1400m
393 1500m
143 1600m
210 1600m
271 1600m
W5 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£672 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 14 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 46ish looking for 40-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Films, gigs, books, wine, exhibitions, pubs, art, politics, current affairs, hiking, meditation

Occ: various

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide