London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston e8 740pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed Flat share £740

London Dalston
 Room 1London Dalston
 Room 2London Dalston
 Room 3London Dalston
 Room 4London Dalston
 Room 5London Dalston
 Room 6London Dalston
 Room 7


Flatshare Description

Hi there,

We are a creative flatshare in the heart of Dalston. We're looking for a lovely female flatmate to fill a large double room in our 4th-floor-flat in Dalston. Were in a well-kept estate just around the corner of Wilton Way and London Fields Park and 10-15 minutes walk away from Dalston Junction, Hackney Downs, Hackney Central and London Fields Overground Station. With nice interior, we are really happy to be living here and enjoy a wonderful view across the area - you can even see all the way to London Fields! There are many lovely cafes just a couple of minutes away where you can enjoy your morning coffee.

You'd be living with two girls in their late 20s, an independent music producer and a graphic designer. Although everyone is fairly busy with their own lives, we sometimes cook together in the evening or share a beer, but at the same time respect each other's space. We're looking for someone mature, clean and considerate who treats the space as a home.

The flat is split over two levels, there are four bedrooms (one of them used as a music studio), a fairly spacious bathroom upstairs and a separate loo downstairs. We don't have a living room, but a decently sized kitchen. Your room has its own balcony and comes furnished with a bed.

Its up for 740 plus bills which usually add up to roughly 70 a month. Also, there is a cleaner every fortnight which we pay in turns, so thats 30 every six weeks.

Also, the flat is managed by an agency so there will be a reference check. They are a friendly bunch though and try to maintain the flat well, so if there ever is an issue they will try to fix it.

The room is available from the 23rd of June, though the move in date could be flexible.

If you're looking for a lovely new home, we would love to meet you!


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
242 200m
277 200m
30 200m
38 200m
56 200m
N38 200m
394 300m
149 700m
243 700m
67 700m
76 800m
N76 800m
276 1100m
106 1300m
253 1300m
254 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
D6 1300m
N253 1300m
N55 1300m
W15 1300m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£740 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 23 June
On or renewed 15 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, arts, cycling, nature

Occ: musician and graphic designer

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide