London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston N16 730pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed Flat share £730

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello there!

After two years in this flat I'm sadly moving out, so I would love to find someone to replace me in this cosy flatsharing. The room will be available from the 22 of February (flexible).

Amazing location in a quiet residential area in the trendy Dalston neighborhood. Only 5 mins walk to Dalston Kingsland station, and plenty of buses and night buses : 236, 149, 76 ,67 Short bus ride to Upper Street, Angel, Shoreditch and London Fields.

The bedroom is clean and well furnished (double glazed windows, double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers),

The house is lovely, warm , with a pretty patio.

-wireless internet

-kitchen is also well furnished (fridges, oven, microwaves, utensils, washing machine etc)

-Double glazed windows

-1 bathroom

-a cleaner comes every 2 weeks !!! :)

Our house has a really fantastic location, 5 minutes walk from Dalston Kingsland Station and all shops: Tesco, Sainsburys, Iceland, Ridley market plus ATMs, Post Office, Boots, Rio Cinema, pubs, restaurants, cafes and all Dalston nightlife!

The flatmates are great, very nice and helpful. Mari is a chef, Arthur and Paul build guitars and lovely cats (we have a patio where they go). My flatmates enjoy have a drink together as well as their own privacy.

The rent is 730 (including bills) per month and deposit 950 (agency fees included)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers

Flavie

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
149 400m
243 400m
476 400m
67 400m
73 400m
76 400m
N73 400m
N76 400m
141 500m
21 500m
341 500m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
276 1000m
393 1100m
242 1200m
106 1400m
349 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£730 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 23 February
On or renewed 11 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, art, music,

Occ: chef, luthier, IT

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide