London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston N1 790pcm flatshare

Dalston 2 Bed Flat share £790

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

COSY DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE Near Regents Canal

Modern interior with the beautiful Regents Canal within easy reach . Walking distance to Shoreditch, Hoxton and Dalston. New build. Lively neighbourhood . Local Tesco/ amenities and Street Markets . Video Entryphone system . Secure gated entrance .

Modern 1 Double Bedroom with shared bathroom avail to rent, in Hackney. The Apartment is situated around the corner of the historic Regents Canal.

Would suit Professionals.

STRICTLY NO COUPLES

ALL BILLS INCL

. Bedroom #1: Double room, with 1 double bed. Large fitted wardrobe. Desk and chair.

. Bathroom #1- Shower and Bath. Sink and Cabinets. Toilet

. Fibre Optic wireless internet

. Kitchen: Microwave Kettle, toaster, iron and ironing board, vacumn cleaner

4 hob Gas Stove, Electric Oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer.

. Communal Areas: Playground/Courtyard, Secure Bicycle lock up.

Other Benefits:

. Weekly cleaner

. 20 mins to the West End

. Wi Fi

I am the Landlady and the flat is in an amazing location to the city, west end and other areas of east london.

Its pretty quiet here ( Haggerston), so not the crazy end of Hackney:) Im chilled and easy going( and work / live from home) but at the same time Im up for having a good conversation!

This is the ideal area of East London that has fantastic transport access, to other parts of central London.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 300m
242 300m
243 300m
67 300m
141 600m
21 600m
394 600m
76 600m
812 600m
N76 600m
236 700m
271 1000m
277 1000m
30 1000m
38 1000m
56 1000m
N38 1000m
26 1200m
48 1200m
55 1200m
N26 1200m
N55 1200m
341 1500m
476 1500m
73 1500m
N73 1500m
135 1700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£790 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 11 June
On or renewed 1 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 48ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, art , fashion , friends & family

Occ: Fashion Designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide