London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston N1 750pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed House share £750

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7London Dalston
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

We have a double room with direct access to the garden available in our 3 storey terrace house on 22nd March. It's a fantastic location close to the hustle and bustle of Dalston Junction and the cozy pubs of De Beauvoir Town.

The room is on the ground floor, has a double bed, large chest of drawers and a wardrobe (the desk can be bought from the previous housemate for 50). If you ride, there is a small alcove for bikes.

We are 2 females (Australian and American - both lived in London 10+ years) and a cat looking for a new housemate to share our lovely home. We like a glass of wine and the occasional dinner together, but otherwise are quite independent. Were not a party house and enjoy our quiet time.

Dalston Junction and Dalston Kingsland overground stations are 5 mins walk. Bus routes 30, 38 and 56 are 30 seconds away. All that Dalston has to offer is right on your doorstep. Plus Essex Road, Upper Street and Hackney Central are all within walking distance.

Bills are between 80 - 100 per month. The deposit is 1067 and the agency fee is 120.

Ideally were looking for a professional person who is clean and tidy, a cat lover, likes to hang out a bit, but can take care of themselves. A vegetarian would be nice, but not essential. If this sounds like you, please get in touch. We would like to start viewings this weekend.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m
O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 0m
30 0m
38 0m
56 0m
N38 0m
149 300m
243 300m
67 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
141 400m
21 400m
242 400m
236 500m
341 700m
476 700m
73 700m
N73 700m
812 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 March
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide