London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 969pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed Flat share £969

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7London Dalston
  
 Room 8London Dalston
  
 Room 9London Dalston
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

One of our roommates is moving on, so we are looking for someone great to take her place in this beautiful, modern, spacious loft style conversion flat.

We are looking for an easy going and respectful flatmate, male or female, to move in on June 9th, ideally.

The space is refurbished to a high spec and includes high ceilings and a huge open common area with a kitchen with modern appliances, living room, and lots of plants. We also have a patio, washer/dryer and dishwasher.

The building sits on Shacklewell Lane; only 10 minutes walk from overgrounds at Dalston Kingsland or Hackney Downs. The landlord is the owner and property developer, so there are no agency fees. They will require employment and rental references.

The available double room - bigger than in photos - comes with a double bed frame (no mattress), 2 night lamps and a chest of drawers. There are currently two bedside tables available in the flat - you could relocate these to the room. You may also be able to request a mattress via the landlord. The large bathroom (with tub) is shared with one of the current flatmates.

You'll be living with two professionals; an Australian male and Mexican-Norwegian female, both in their late 30s, long time Londoners, easy going and social, but enjoy down time.

Rent is 969.20 per month + bills (around 108-119 per month, depending on the cleaning schedule). The deposit is equivalent to the 6 weeks rent.

If interested, please get in touch!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
149 500m
243 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
236 700m
30 700m
56 700m
242 800m
277 800m
38 800m
N38 800m
106 1000m
349 1000m
393 1000m
73 1000m
425 1200m
476 1200m
D6 1200m
N73 1200m
S2 1200m
W15 1200m
253 1300m
254 1300m
394 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
N253 1300m
N55 1300m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£969 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 26 May
On or renewed 23 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide