London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 875pcm flatshare

Dalston 3 Bed Flat share £875

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi

We are looking to sublet one of the rooms in our shared flat for 4 months with a view to long term. (1st of November/ beginning of November 29th of February) The rent is 875 excluding all bills.

It is a 3 bedroom shared flat on two floors in a lovely neighbourhood in the heart of Dalston with the classic georgean and victorian houses all around. We are two women, mid thirties and fourties and have both been living in this flatshare for many years. We love our flat and are looking for someone who likes to make a place a comfi home. We prefer someone professional who works outside the flat most of the time. Man or woman, both is good. Just not two people in a couple! Sorry.

The room is big, bright and cozy with it's own on-suit bathroom with a shower. It has a big storage cupboard and will come with a brand new carpet. Downstairs there is an open plan kitchen and lounge with a balcony to hang out on if the sun is out.

We have a dishwasher, wifi, cleaner and everything else that is needed in a very relaxed, tidy, caring and sharing home.

If you think you are interested, please contact me.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kerstin

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
242 100m
277 100m
38 100m
N38 100m
30 200m
56 200m
149 600m
243 600m
394 600m
67 600m
76 600m
N76 600m
276 900m

Flatshare General Information

£875 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 22 November
On or renewed 14 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, art, cooking

Occ: film making, art

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide