London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Dalston E8 3 Bed houseshare £833

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£833 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jul 31

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 20-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, Beer, Bars, Restaurants, Cooking, Travelling Occupations: Luxury Perfume, Lawyer, Electrical Engineer

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Dalston flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Dalston
    
    
    Image Dalston FlatshareLondon Dalston
    
    
    Image Dalston FlatshareLondon Dalston
    
    
    Image Dalston FlatshareLondon Dalston
    
    
    Image Dalston FlatshareLondon Dalston
    
    
    Image Dalston Flatshare

Flatshare Description

I am moving out of my lovely room in a great flat after a year and half and so I am looking for another person to fill my room.

It is a well-sized double *with an ensuite* which was a massive selling point for me when I moved in. The room is furnished with a double bed and a large wardrobe. I have also been able to fit a couple of bookshelves, shoe-rack and a desk in there with me so theres room to put your own spin on it, whilst youd have much more space if youre more of a minimalist. I have also been able to work from home in the room really comfortably which is a big plus. The flat itself has a large open-plan living room/kitchen which has a dishwasher, washing machine and plenty of storage space with lovely big windows that let in lots of light.

My flatmates are Isabelle, who works for a luxury perfume brand and Ailbhe and Ben who are a couple; Ailbhe is a lawyer and Ben is an electrical engineer. Everyone is friendly, chilled and considerate of each other and it is important that we find someone who would be a good fit.

The location is brilliant. Right on the doorstep of Dalston and all that Kingsland Road has to offer (once things are back to normal); loads of brunch places, coffee shops, vintage shops, bars, grocery shops and Ridley Road Market. The flat itself set back slightly from the main road in a quiet newbuild.

The nearest station is Dalston Kingsland, which is a 4 minute walk away and Dalston Junction is just a little bit further down the road (7 minutes). Youre also right by a bus stop which will take you to Shoreditch, Old Street, Liverpool Street, Waterloo and beyond. There is also secure bike storage in the building.

The rent for the room is 832.50 pcm. Bills vary, but tend to come in at around 65 pcm. This includes gas, electricity, council tax and internet. The deposit for the room is 1025 (which works out at just under 6 weeks rent).

Im aiming to move out the first week of September but I can be flexible either way.

If you like the sound of the flat and would like to organise a viewing, pop me an email with a little bit about yourself and any questions you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you :-)

Laura

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Dalston Kingsland

388m away Zone 2 OO

Rectory Road

897m away Zone 2 OO

hackney downs

1346m away Zone 2 O

Stoke Newington

1393m away Zone 2 O

Haggerston

1423m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide