London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 815pcm flatshare

Dalston 4 Bed Flat share £815

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Calling all Dalstoners and Dalstoners to be!

This is a great spacious lower ground floor + first floor terraced house (end of terrace) offering:

- a total of 4 rooms (varying in size) of which 1 is available to move in June 15th

- 2 recently refurbished bathrooms both with shower and toilets

- a large dining Kitchen coming fully equipped

- a very bright living room (facing south) furnished with built in storage and 2 sofas

- a very nice garden that has proven amazing for BBQs over the last summers (and neighbours who are happy for us to do so!)

It is located in one of the many residential streets of Dalston, within minutes walk of Dalston Kingsland, Dalston Junction and Hackney Downs station as well as Kingsland shopping centre and London Fields/Broadway Market.

This house is fully managed by Fiona, our landlady, who is always available whenever there is a query or issue with the house which is very handy and a well looked after property. Only fees will be 29 to cover referencing and deposit is shared equally between the 4 flatmates at 1125 each.

Price of each room 815 including water

If this is of any interest to you whether you are looking for 1 or 2 rooms, give us a shout and we'll happily show you around!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 100m
30 200m
56 200m
149 400m
242 400m
243 400m
277 400m
38 400m
67 400m
76 400m
N38 400m
N76 400m
276 600m
394 1100m
393 1800m
425 1800m
S2 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£815 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 15 June
On or renewed 21 May
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, Netflix, Cycling.. very normal activities

Occ: Account Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide