London Dalston E8 717pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston E8 717pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston E8, 3 Bed Flat share £717

London Dalston
  
 Room 1London Dalston
  
 Room 2London Dalston
  
 Room 3London Dalston
  
 Room 4London Dalston
  
 Room 5London Dalston
  
 Room 6London Dalston
  
 Room 7London Dalston
  
 Room 8London Dalston
  
 Room 9London Dalston
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Bright Spacious Room in the Heart of Dalston!

Lovely bright and large double room in a 3 bedroom maisonette, available from 5th of November (maybe a bit earlier).

It overlooks Kingsland High Street, is basically next to Ridley Road Market, and gets loads of sunlight. Out back, theres a large roof terrace where you can store your bike safely. The flat also has a small living room, kitchen w washing machine, and a bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Rent will be 717 ALL IN! There's no credit check or letting fees. Deposit is 650.

We are looking for someone nice and respectful, who knows how to clean and tidy after themselves, and who's up for a natter once in a while.

We're looking for a woman for balance, and 25 and over please!

You'd be sharing with Mildred (26), Hayes (36), both working in events, and Louis (22) who works in music. It is a sociable house, but not a party house, and we are looking for someone who will treat it as a home.

I've lived here for three years and am moving to Germany, that's why I'm giving up the room. There may be some furniture for sale (shelves, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bed).

Other bits and bobs: smoking is fine in your room, but not in communal areas. The flat is above a shop and the entrance is on a side alley with two gates and next to a 24h minicab office, so its very safe. Dalston is where its at in terms of bars and food, and the transport connections are ace.

So, if you are interested in viewing it drop us a line!

Flatshare General Information

For female

£717 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 5 November
On or renewed 10 October
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, music, arts

Occ: Hospitality/Fashion

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
243 100m
67 100m
76 100m
N76 100m
236 200m
242 400m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
N38 400m
141 700m
21 700m
276 1000m
341 1000m
476 1000m
73 1000m
N73 1000m